MBA from ICFAI – New journey for self actualization

I started my MBA in international business for self actualization. It was the master motive. My basic and meta needs are fulfill now so I am trying to ‘actualization’ myself with  full personal potential. It was my desire, not a driving force, that could lead to realizing one’s capabilities. So I am trying to adopt following in my life.

  • Embrace reality and facts rather than denying truth.
  • Spontaneous.
  • Interested in solving problems which may include personal problems or the emotional conflicts of others.
  • Accepting of themselves and others and lack prejudice.
27 thoughts on “MBA from ICFAI – New journey for self actualization

  1. pushpalatha

    Dear

    Can you please send me Accounting for Decision making question papers of jan2009. please, it will be of great help.

    thanks
    pushpa

    Reply
  2. Menaz Rayani

    Hi,

    Could you please provide me with the Question Papers , Accounting For Decision Making.

    Regards

    Menaz.

    Reply
  3. Priti

    Plz send April 2009 papers for Group=D
    HRM and accounting for decision making .
    Thanks for all your suppport n help…..

    Reply
  4. rati

    dear mr ram,
    iam facing problem in group e i dont know how to clear it ds is 5 time iam going to gv ds group ihv cleared my group a,b,c,d,f in 1 attempt only but group e is horrible for me plz help me out.
    regards
    rati

    Reply
  5. rati

    dear mr ram,
    iam facing problem in group e i dont know how to clear it ds is 5 time iam going to gv ds group ihv cleared my group a,b,c,d,f in 1 attempt only but group e is horrible for me plz help me out.
    regards
    rati shukla

    Reply
  6. Indrajit Dutta

    Hi,
    kindly send me the Question papers for Group
    G – H of ICFAI-MBA from oct’09 onwards.I will
    be really greatful.

    Reply
  7. yogesh raut

    give me guidence about how to face interview
    generally asked interview questions & their answers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

